It is currently Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:19 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:45 pm 

Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:32 pm
Posts: 1
Hello, we are a white married couple me(24yrs old female) husband is (27yrs old) looking to make friends with other couples that are ok with kids we have a toddler boy. We also have two dogs a pitbull mix and a boxer mix. We have had a hard time finding friends on craigslist and were introduced to this website to find friends. Our likes are watching movies at home or at a theater, BBQ's/ cookouts, fishing, hunting, skeet shooting, range shooting, bowling, kayaking, camping, occasionally going out to a bar or club though we haven't been in a good while, concerts, drag strip races, riding horses, going to a MMA fight we have never been before but would like to go, the list goes on and on.... So, if we sound like a couple that yall would be interested in getting to know and hang out with send us a message!!! Thanks, hope you have a nice day.

 Profile Send private message  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 10:29 am 

Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 10:15 am
Posts: 1
Hi there. You guys sounds just like us. I'm 22 and my husband is 27 no kids but 2 dogs who are like our babies. We both work full time Monday-friday. We enjoy bowling, camping, fishing, kayaking, and going to grab some drinks. We have a boat and love going out to the lake. We are a young couple, but have our morals and don't care to go clubbing anymore. We love staying home, watching a movie BBQing and playing board games. :D

It's hard to find reliable trustworthy friends but I'm hoping y'all are it. :-)

Hope to hear from you...

 Profile Send private message  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:08 pm 

Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2013 10:00 pm
Posts: 3
Hi. My husband and I are looking for new friends who have the same interests and likes as we do. I am 23, my husband is 25. We have 3 children; 5, 4, and 2 1/2. We have a dog and a cat. We like staying home or going to hang out and we enjoy watching movies, taking our kids and dog to the park, etc. We occasionally like to go out for dinner or drinks, but not clubs. We are a young, but very mature couple with all of our eggs in one basket. We live in the Lake Worth/ Saginaw area and have lived here for a long time. We are Christians, but very rarely go to church only because our 4 year old daughter has special needs. Please get back to us if you'd like to meet up and hang out!!

Sarah and Jesse

 Profile Send private message  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

Support the CouplesList advertising fund when you make Amazon purchases by simply clicking this link before you buy from Amazon!
A portion of your total purchase will help fund this site with NO cost to you!

Join Amazon Prime - Watch Over 40,000 Movies Plus Free 2 Day Shipping

Recommend and Share CouplesList on your favorite Social Networking Site!
Help Spread the word to more couples!

Do you like to concept of this site?
Help us spread the word to more couples, donations support advertising this site!
Copyright 2017 CouplesList, Missoula, Montana.
This site is in no way affiliated with, we are not a swinger site
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group